I don't recognise this $29.99 charge

1 min read

If you see a $29.99 charge from Bynd Clothing or byndclothing.store, this is usually your monthly BYND VIP Membership payment.

This charge may be connected to a previous purchase from Bynd Clothing, even if you have not recently placed another order. The VIP Membership was shown in your order summary at checkout, including the 10-day free trial and recurring membership. Membership information was also displayed in our Terms and Conditions, and a VIP Membership confirmation email was sent after your initial purchase. After the 10-day free trial, the membership renews automatically at $29.99 per month and provides access to exclusive VIP benefits, discounts and offers. To prevent future renewals, you can cancel your membership here:

Cancel My VIP Membership - [CANCELLATION LINK]

If you have any questions about a charge, contact Customer Support at info@byndclothing.co.

Was this page helpful?